Contact

Foundation for Dental Lab Technology

Address

325 John Knox Rd, L-103
Tallahassee, FL 32303

Contact Info

Toll Free: 866-627-3990
Local: 850-205-5631
Email: foundation@dentallabfoundation.org

Chief Staff Executive

Bennett Napier, CAE
Rachel Luoma, CAE (NBC)

FDLT Committees

Education Committee
Fundraising Committee

Our Board Members

Chair

Jeff Stronk
Treasure Dental Studio, CDL
Salt Lake City, UT
(801) 484-5656
jstronk@aol.com
-NADL Commercial Dental Lab Representative

VICE CHAIR

Gary Iocco
Dimension Dental Design, CDL
Hastings, MN
(651) 438-1191
gary@labboy.com
-At-large Representative

FISCAL OFFICER

Shawn Nowak
Nowak Dental Supplies, Inc.
Carriere, MS
(800) 654-7623
shawn@nowakdental.com
-Manufacturer Representative

Trustee

Steve Killian, CDT
Killian Dental Ceramics, CDL
Irvine, CA
(949) 733-3111
steve@killiandental.com
-NBC CDT Representative

Trustee

Le’Jon Meteer, CDT
Axiom Aesthetics Design Studio
Ivoclar Vivadent, Inc.
Fallbrook, CA
(760) 262-7606
lejonmeteer.cdt@gmail.com
-NBC CDT Representative

Trustee

Nick Azzara
DNS Consulting Group
Winter Springs, FL
(805) 501-1809
n.azzara01@gmail.com
-Dental Representative

Trustee

Sean Siegel
Castable Ceramics
Anchorage, AK
(907) 258-0165
sean@castableceramics.com
-NADL Commercial Dental Lab Representative

Educator Representative

Renata Budny, CDT, TE
Assistant Professor
Department of Restorative Dentistry
New York City College of Technology, CDL
City University of New York
Brooklyn, NY
(718) 260-5137
rbudny@citytech.cuny.edu
-Educator Representative

Get Social

facebook callout

Contact Us

325 John Knox Rd
L-103, Tallahassee, FL 32303
866.627.3990
foundation@dentallabfoundation.org
Phone Icon
Phone Icon
Phone Icon
Advance The Profession of Dental
Laboratory Technology