Contact

Foundation for Dental Lab Technology

Address

325 John Knox Rd, L-103
Tallahassee, FL 32303

Contact Info

Toll Free: 866-627-3990
Local: 850-205-5631
Email: foundation@dentallabfoundation.org

Chief Staff Executive

Bennett Napier, CAE
Rachel Luoma, CAE (NBC)

FDLT Committees

Education Committee
Fundraising Committee

Our Board Members

CHAIR

Gary Iocco
Dimension Dental Design, CDL
Hastings, MN
(651) 438-1191
Gary@Apexlabgroup.com
-At-large Representative

VICE CHAIR

Sean Siegel
Castable Ceramics
Anchorage, AK
(907) 258-0165
sean@castableceramics.com
-NADL Commercial Dental Lab Representative

FISCAL OFFICER

Shawn Nowak
Nowak Dental Supplies, Inc.
Carriere, MS
(800) 654-7623
shawn@nowakdental.com
-Supplier Representative

TRUSTEE

Steve Killian, CDT
Killian Dental Ceramics, CDL
Irvine, CA
(949) 733-3111
steve@killiandental.com
-NBC CDT Representative

Triad Dental Studio, CDL

TRUSTEE

Martha Martin
Triad Dental Studio, CDL,
DAMAS
Greensboro, NC
(336) 812-8707
martha@triaddentalstudio.com
-At-Large Technician

TRUSTEE

Le’Jon Meteer, CDT
Axiom Aesthetics Design Studio
Ivoclar Vivadent, Inc.
Fallbrook, CA
(760) 262-7606
lejonmeteer.cdt@gmail.com
-NBC CDT Representative

TRUSTEE

Jeff Stronk
Treasure Dental Studio, CDL
Salt Lake City, UT
(801) 484-5656
jstronk@aol.com
-NADL Commercial Dental Lab Representative

Michael Thomas Jr., CDT

TRUSTEE

Michael Thomas Jr., CDT
Kinston, NC
(205) 746-7969
mike.thomas.lab@gmail.com
-Dental Representative

EDUCATOR REPRESENTATIVE

Henry Saghians, CDT
Pasadena City College
Department of Restorative
Dentistry
Pasadena, CA
(626) 585-7885
hgsaghians@pasadena.edu
-Educator Representative

Get Social

facebook callout

Contact Us

325 John Knox Rd
L-103, Tallahassee, FL 32303
866.627.3990
foundation@dentallabfoundation.org
Phone Icon
Phone Icon
Phone Icon
Advance The Profession of Dental
Laboratory Technology